Red Bull Global Rally-X 2016
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Placid [ Thu Nov 03, 2016 9:18 pm ]
Post subject:  Red Bull Global Rally-X 2016


From October 9th.

Once again Scott Speed and Andretti Autosport become once again back-to-back Red Bull Global Rallycross champions . And they also take the Manufacturers' trophy for Volkswagen.

Speed becomes the 2nd driver in the series to win titles back-to-back.

(My apologies if it's posted twice. And sorry for posting it this late.) ... es-finale/

Talk about haunting a former employer.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group